Know Your Worth

Track Title
Track 1 Lady Mumbai
Track 2 Battle Cry Baby
Track 3 *Journey
Track 4 Kiss bang Kiss
Track 5 Ask the Dust
Track 6 My gun my rules
Track 7 Flow her tears

Produced by Ron K and jrs
Composed and Performed by The Warheads
All songs Published by Drop The Bomb Music BMI 2012
Except for: *JOURNEY Composed by Alice Coltrane
Performed by Flotation Device Too:
Recorded at Radical Sound Studio San Francisco California
Pre Production and Engineering by Eliot Bates
Arranged by Ron K and jrs
Recorded and Mastered by Ron K

The Musicians:
Deepak Ram – Bansuri Flute
Benito Cortez – Violin
Eliot Bates – Oud
Marty Batista – Rhodes Electric Piano
Crackhead – Acoustic Bass
Hudson Bunce – Drums
John Krimstock – Guitar
Ron K – Guitar on *Journey
Steve Menasche – Conga and Drums on *Journey
Jai Young Kim – Moog Synthsizer, Keyboards
Ahron Bholsta – Tabla, Bansuri Flute on Battle Cry Baby
Kamran Thunder – Ney
Micha Patri- Conga, Djembe and Percussion